15th Annual Early Childhood Mental Health Conference – We Can't Wait 2024 Planning Committee

We Don't Wait – Nurturing and Healing in Action

The Planning Committee wishes to continue to honor the life and legacy of Deb Stolz, Foster Parent, Parent Trainer, and Advocate for Children and Families ECMH Planning Member 2010 – 2020

The Planning Committee wishes to honor the life and legacy of Chris Meucke, M.Ed. ECMH Planning Member from 2010-2023

Jeff Rowe, MD

Co-Chair, Early Childhood Mental Health – We Can't Wait Conference Planning Committee

Stacey Annand, PhD, LMFT

Clinical Supervisor, Don Allen ParentCare Family Recovery Center and ADAPT Vista Hill

Claire Anderson, MD Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist, North County Health Care

Rebecca Bierman, DO Child Psychiatrist, Fred Finch Youth Center CARES,

Ana Briones Espinoza, MBA Director of Finance and Business Operations, San Diego Public Sector Optum Health

Mark Chenven, MD Executive Medical Director, Vista Hill

Trista Collins, PHN Senior Public Health Nurse, San Diego County Department of Health & Human Services

David Crilly ECMH WCW Consultant Website, Marketing and Audio-Visual Coordination **Cori Dunton, MSW** Community Collaborative Director YMCA San Diego

Linda Espinoza, LMFT Behavioral Health Advocate, San Diego Public Sector Optum Health

Jennifer Fruehauf Registration Manager, Continuing Medical Education, UC San Diego School of Medicine

Emily Gaines, LMFT Behavioral Health Program Coordinator, Behavioral Health Services County of San Diego Health & Human Services Agency

Pradeep Gidwani, MD, MPH Medical Director, Healthy Development Services, American Academy of Pediatrics, California Chapter 3

Kristin Gist Sr. Director, Developmental Services, Rady Children's Hospital, Retired Ali Freedman, PsyD, MBA

Co-Chair, Early Childhood Mental Health – We Can't Wait Conference Planning Committee

Maureen Helinski-Clarke Program Manager, Continuing Medical Education, UC San Diego School of Medicine

Shannon Jackson, LPCC Assistant Medical Services Administrator, Behavioral Health Services- Programs and Services, County of San Diego Health and Human

Services Agency Kristen Krauss Early Education

Specialist, San Diego County Office of Education

Angelica Oberleithner, MA Project Director, Social Policy Institute, SDSU School of Social Work

Charmi Patel Rao, MD Co-Medical Director, Vista Hill Foundation, President, San Diego Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry **Debbie Passamonte, PHN** Public Health Nurse Supervisor, San Diego County Department of Health & Human Services Agency

Aisha Pope, LCSW Director of Foster Care Services, San Diego Center for Children

Lodia Ruiz, MPA

Integrated Learning Developer, Community Engagement and Well-Being Department, YMCA Community Support Services

Renee Sievert, RN, LMFT, PCC, CDTLF Sievert Services, LLC. ECMH We Can't Wait Conference Coordinator

Babbi Winegarden, PhD, MHPE

Behavioral Health Program Coordinator, Child and Family Well-Being, County of San Diego Health & Human Services Agency